Quick Links

Useful Links

TERM DATES 2021-22

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 7th Sept. 2021 - Friday 17th Dec. 2021 
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 25th Oct. 2021 - Friday 29th Oct. 2021
  • INSET: 
    Monday 6th September
  • NEW INTAKE
    Tuesday 7th September
  • ALL STUDENTS
    Wednesday 8th September

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 4th Jan. 2022 - Friday 1st April. 2022
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 14th Feb. 2022 - Friday 18th Feb. 2022

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 19th Apr. 2022 - Friday 22nd Jul. 2022
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd Jun. 2022

INSET DAYS
6th September 2021
20th December 2021