Quick Links

Useful Links

TERM DATES 2019/20

Autumn Term

  • Monday 2nd Sep. 2019 - Friday 20th Dec. 2019
    - Monday 2nd September - INSET
    - Tuesday 3rd September - New Intake students start
    - Wednesday 4th September - Staggered start for all remaining students
    - Tuesday 15th October - INSET
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 21st Oct. 2019 - Friday 25th Oct. 2019

Spring Term

  • Monday 6th Jan. 2020 - Friday  3rd Apr. 2020
    - Monday 3rd February - INSET
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 17th Feb. 2020 - Friday 21st Feb. 2020

Summer Term

  • Monday 20th Apr. 2020 - Friday 17th Jul. 2020
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May. 2020

Bank Holidays

2020

  • 10th April – Good Friday
  • 13th April – Easter Monday
  • 8th May - Friday - Spring Bank Holiday
  • 25th May – Monday - Spring Bank holiday
  • 31st Aug. - Monday - Summer Bank Holiday
  • 25th Dec. Friday - Christmas Day
  • 26th Dec. Monday- Christmas Bank Holiday Day
  • 1st Jan. - Friday - New Year's Day